Contact Us

Grain Contacts

Contact Title Extension Direct Line Email

Alex Richard

Assistant GM

1007

(701) 347-3128

arichard@mrga.com

Kim Bender

Merchandiser

1008

(701) 347-3129

kbender@mrga.com

Pete Ness

Merchandiser

1013 (701) 347-3147 nessp@mrga.com
Tanner McDaniel

Grain Originator

1018 (701) 347-3138 tmcdaniel@mrga.com
Todd Richter

Grain Accounting

1005 (701) 347-3124 trichter@mrga.com
Joe Eberhardt

Custom Hauling

1051 (701) 347-3133 jeberhardt@mrga.com

Agronomy Sales Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email

Mike Flaten

1010

(701) 347-3134

mflaten@mrga.com

Karl Berg

1004

(701) 347-3123

kberg@mrga.com

Mason Keefauver

1015

(701) 347-3521

mkeefauver@mrga.com

Ben Christopherson 2062 (701) 282-8637 bchristopherson@mrga.com

Jon Ellingson

1011

(701) 347-3136

jellingson@mrga.com

Ethan Kyllo

1016

(701) 347-3145

ekyllo@mrga.com

Brian Marquardt 2032 (218) 979-4169 bmarquardt@mrga.com
Mark Ostlund 2042 (701) 845-8032 mostlund@mrga.com
Mike Stetz 2003 (701) 347-3137 mstetz@mrga.com

Mike Weed

1014

(701) 347-3146

mweed@mrga.com

Casselton Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email Position
Carter Hall 1065 (701) 347-3149

chall@mrga.com

Seed Manager

Chad Fraser

1060

(701) 347-3158

cfraser@mrga.com

Warehouse Manager

Nancy Hagen

1006

(701) 347-3126

nhagen@mrga.com

Office

Terry Johnson

1002

(701) 347-3125

tjohnson@mrga.com

CEO

Kim Nehring

1003

(701) 347-3127

knehring@mrga.com

CFO

Chad Priewe

1012

(701) 347-3143

cpriewe@mrga.com

Credit Manager
Bryan Trosen 1001 (701) 347-3135 btrosen@mrga.com IT Manager
Alex Richard 1007 (701) 347-3128 arichard@mrga.com Assitant GM

Location Contact Info

North Dakota

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Casselton - Main Number   (701)347-4465

jmann@mrga.com

Leonard Elevator 1400

(701)645-2334

jboisjolie@mrga.com

Lynchburg Elevator 1600

(701)347-5487

trose@mrga.com

Peak Elevator 1700

(701)845-3975

tdean@mrga.com

Prosper Elevator 1500

(701)282-4094

jspiekermeier@mrga.com

Minnesota

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Barnesville Office 2000 (218)979-4160 mstetz@mrga.com
Barnesville Fert Plant 2010 (218)979-4163 jstetz@mrga.com
Dilworth 2040 (218)287-2370 dilworth@mrga.com
Kragnes Elevator 2021 (218)233-4247 kragnes@mrga.com
Sabin Scale 2060 (218)789-7482 ddufu
Rothsay Office 2030 (218)979-4161  
Rothsay Elevator 2033 (218) 979-4162  

Contact Us Form:

*Required Fields

Security code: